Skip to content

2018 Officer Elections

2018 Officer Elections: The slate of 2018 officers that was proposed by the Nominating Committee at the October meeting were elected in a unanimous vote of all members present.
Our 2018 Executive Board is:

President – Barney Biles
Vice-President – Al Hildreth
Secretary – Adam Pendergrass
Treasurer – May Markoff
Program Chair – Tom Anderson
Director – Thunderhawk Chavis
Director – Jim Dempster
Director - Troy Fair